Turn your website into an AI chatbot in less than 60 seconds with our interactive demo. Show me!

Gecko Webinar

Brian's Test Webinar With Amy (Woot Woot)

Join us on Tuesday, January 16th.

Brian's Test Webinar With Amy (Woot Woot)

During our live session, we'll cover:

  • An intro to ChatGPT (in simple language that you’ll understand) and a look at why it’s so buzzworthy right now.
  • What ChatGPT is good at, and what it can’t do (as well as what it *thinks* it can do, but really can’t). 🤔
  • How it could affect you and your institution — both the good and the bad.
  • Actionable tips for using ChatGPT, for free, today.
  • How we’re leveraging ChatGPT within our products.
  • A *very* special offer for existing and prospective Gecko partners. 👀

If you’ve been looking for an intro to ChatGPT but from a HigherEd perspective, then you’ve come to the right place.

Register below, and join us live on:

Wednesday, 30th August at 8am Pacific / 11am Eastern / 4pm BST